It’s time to put on make-up. It’s time to light the lights…

I’m glad to announce that my blog and podcast as of tomorrow will once again be active (Yay!) This time I plan not to neglect either one for as long as I have again.

So, without further a due,  I’d like to share with you what I’ve been up to.

As I have just said my podcast will be up and running again as of tomorrow so it’s only right that I mention some At Disney With Emily podcast news 🙂 I have two podcast episodes at the ready and one of them is a very special episode indeed. Two weeks ago I teamed up with the wonderful Rebecca Kelly (@rkellyWDW and http://fairytalejourneysbyrebecca.weebly.com) to talk about Walt Disney World’s new FP+ system, which is still very much in it’s infancy right now, to bring you some information on the new system. My other episode is about using Photopass and Memory Maker in Walt Disney World.

Also, I would like to add that I have recently appeared on The Dis Life’s podcast, Muppet Mayhem (http://thedislife.com/022/) Which is probably one of the main reasons as to why I am bringing back my podcast as I had a lot of fun being a part of the episode and thoroughly enjoyed talking with David, Rebecca and Dave about The Muppets past and present. If you haven’t already listened to The Dis Life’s podcast then I highly recommend that you do! It’s a fantastic father/daughter podcast all about Walt Disney World tips, trips and information. So head on over there after you’ve finished reading my blog and listening to my podcast, you won’t regret it!

As always if you have a question, query or just want to talk about everything Disney you can leave a comment below or contact me on the following;
Twitter: @EmilyWDW
E-mail: emilyjwdw@gmail.com

Want to book that magical WDW holiday? Look no further! Contact Rebecca Kelly @rkellyWDW or visit http://fairytalejourneysbyrebecca.weebly.com for a quote today and receive stress-free and fantastic professional service while you plan your that most magical holiday of a lifetime.

Leave a comment